The Books


The original Blade series, published by Oxford University Press, runs over 8 books: Playing Dead, Closing In, Breaking Free, Running Scared, Fighting Back, Mixing It, Cutting Loose and Risking All. 


The eight book series was repackaged during 2012 with the following titles: Blade 1: Enemies, Blade 2: Flight, Blade 3: Firestorm and Blade 4: Endgame.


Click on the menu to the right to read more about each of the Blade books.


 playingdead  plus  closingin equal  Blade 1: Enemies
 breakingfree plus  runningscared equal  Blade 2: Flight
 fightingback plus  mixingit equal  Blade 3: Firestorm
 cuttingloose plus  riskingall equal  Blade 4: Endgame